Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Hairy Dandelion

I joined the Dandelion Club with my green version last Friday, thinking this would be my only entry.

I walked to a meeting this evening, trying various quick shots, and this is my favourite, so a second go.

#1 son had the last of his university exams today, that's 2nd year over. He has just run in the door, dropped off his bag, and disappeared again - off to celebrate the end no doubt.

#2 son had three hours of Higher Graphic Communication this afternoon. I am glad the temperature has dropped to a more reasonable level, as it would not have been pleasant sitting in a sweat shop for that length of time trying to concentrate. He has Advanced Physics tomorrow - quietly confident about that one, after all it is his best subject. And that will be end for him, apart from the Yearbook Presentations and Prom in mid June.

SF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.