Another Day

By pcc

Yet Another Wet Day

Well it has been a grim cold day. I donned all the wet weather gear and took Amber on a walk, as R had been doing it while I was away - so my turn. Towels all at the ready when we arrived home.
I had a call to say that my desk computer was fixed today, and that I could come and pick it up. Apparently they found that the buzzing noise was from the Hard Drive, so they have replaced that. On the way we called at the Pet Shop, thought I might get a coat for Amber, but no she did not like it at all, and also, I would not be able to use her harness, so gave it a miss. The towel drying after wards will have to do.
Stopped off at a Park on the way home, and took this photo of tree and park bench and all the leaves on the ground.
Have a great evening..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.