Waqas

Waqas is my cousin and i know him from childhood. what to say more. hmmmm let me copy one paragraph wriitten by me to describe him in one internet forum orkut ( in fact he forced me to write about him)

"As i have seen everyone use to praise in the testimonials i will try to follow the tradition.i mean i will try to lie as much as possible. firstly he is nice guy.although guyay(urdu word used for cow) cant be nice untill we get meat from it.
secondly i like his deep observation, expressive thoughts and translating thoughts into practicality. btw i dont know what i m saying. my english is going to finish after using such difficult words. So in short he is coal rather activated coke in dimaond mine. oh am i saying opposite. whatever sorry waqas i am tired enough to delete and change the sentences"


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.