Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

SP -35 pounds

I saw a new number today. Nice!

Monday, Wednesday (and tomorrow) I actually excercised for a whole hour with the boot camp trainer that comes to our school. There's 6 or 7 moms who train with them regularly. They've been trying to get me to join them. I jokingly told them "Yeah, right! Maybe in about 15 pounds!".....well, that was 20 pounds ago. So I called my bluff. Could I really do it? Apparently so. :)

But my butt and thighs may not agree. They are complaining. Advil is good.

I has been really weird that I can't see the weight loss. It's a "body image" issue. But today, I'm starting to see it! I'm starting to look like my Aunt Teresa! (That's a good thing!) It's very funny when people notice something is different about me, they think it's my hair - it's so long! Yep. Must be the hair! That, and -35 might do it. I'll have to get used to it!

How lame is that?!?! I can't get the picture to rotate! Oh well. Sorry, you'll have to turn your head to the right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.