Brooke

By brooke

So I failed at my 365 but I'm not disappointed. It just wasn't the time to be doing it. So far, I think its safe to say this is my most memorable year of my life. I turned 18, I went to Washington D.C. for nearly a week and saw nearly everything, I had never been east of any of the west coast states before. I got to see Tim McGraw, Lady Antebellum, and Love and Theft in concert. We even met Love and Theft. And this picture is of the beautiful sunset in Seaside, OR. This is our second time to the beach this year, both times the weather has been extremely good to us. Overall, I think with such a memorable year going on, I should wait until I can make the photographs my focus rather than something I try not to forget every day. I hope the year continues to go great, and I'll continue to post photos every now and then. I'll probably back blip to my March trip to DC when I get home. I might add other pictures, too. I guess we'll see. If you read all this, thanks for listening to my boring story :) haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.