Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Spanair - La De Todos

First day back to work, I was feeling quite good actually. No sign of jet lag in the morning, although I did got to bed at 9pm last night just to stave it off.

Any idea what this was about? Sounds like some sort of airline or travel promotion. Trying to win back customers after the airtravel chaos due to the Icelandic volcano. Anyway, it was a perfect blip-opportunity!


We found out yesterday that Milo our cat has escaped from the care from our friends when we went to collect him. They think he jumped out of a window, J's been pretty upset. He's an indoor cat, so he will not be used to the outside. I just hope he's not wondered off to far. Tonight, I printed of leaflets and posters and went back to the area to distrubute around the neighbourhood.

I hope that he will come back soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.