Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Water-works

It was my first blip-blander since we came back to the UK last Friday. Monochrome, Boab, StevieFish and I took a stroll along Princes Street when I saw this fantastic blipping scene developing. They were just digging away as normal and then they hit a water pipe I'm guessing. Then came a little spurt of water and within moments it developed into a huge fountain, the worker in the left seems to be filming the show with his mobile! One more blunder for the tram works.

Oh, I've just about caught up with my back-blipping for the holiday. I missing a few photos on some dates but I think they've been lost through date and time changing of the cameras? Probably after taking my lot of photos and realising that I've not changed the time yet! It was a 7 hour time difference between Hong Kong and the UK after all.

Here is where Hong Kong started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.