Shade of Promise

By shade

Relax

The other day I was kind of down. So I took out my guitar played it and wrote a song. I'm not the best musician, just an amateur really, but I just find that playing my guitar helps me feel better when I'm down. It helps me to feel better by writing a song about how I feel even if the song isn't that good. So I thought I would share some of my better songs with you.

Carry Me
You Turned Away
Puppeteer
There's A Way
Holding On
You Set Me Free
Reverent Worship
On Calvary
Amazing Grace
I Surrender All


Of Course the last two aren't my songs, just some hymns I recorded. Well there you have it. I have many more songs I wrote but some of the others I haven't recorded, or they are so bad I don't want to record them. Some are better than the others, but they all serve the same function of helping me relax as I wrote them. Once again I'm no professional by any means, but I hope you enjoy then anyway. Feel free to tell me which one you like the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.