Works of Bayne

By ibayne

Freshers: Day 2

This morning I was hanging out with Kyle in the house- considering the amount we had and variation of our drinks, we were perfectly fine in the morning, no hangover or anything. We ended up mucking around with the guitar. He gave me a few exercises to practice in aid towards me learning to play.

I dropped him off in Dundee later and then went and seen the fresher's week festivities that were going off in the town centre, looked better than what we had previous years running, and the atmosphere was so good. I met up with a friend and met some new friends in Dundee that were moving in that day to their new apartments.

Later on today day I went up to Bo'ness to meet a friend, we hung out, had a laugh and some pizza and played super mario for the SNES, was absolutely mental, not played it for years!! My other uni friend that stays through there, Colin, asked if I wanted to go to Edinburgh for a night out, and so I agreed!

In Edinburgh, it was probably one of the best nights out I've had for a while, was such a good atmosphere! We had such a good time with lots of laughs. Got back to his place at around 4.30am and had microwave rice... with smokey cheese (wasn't a great idea to add the cheese) :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.