Fresh Kiwi ...

Poor Aaron has been feeling poorly for a couple of days now he has a rash on his waist and on one of his hip, it started to blister up and was itchy so I told him to go to the doctors on Friday which he did,when the doctor looked at it she said he had shingles but he hasnt had chickenpox and Aaron said he had read on the internet you can not get shingles unless you have had chickenpox, the only other answer would be a rash which you can get from wetsuits which he wore the other day, if the rash blisters the doctor said it wouldnt be that it would be shingles, so if he isnt better on Tuesday after using the cream we will have to take him back to the doctors as it doesnt look any better.

To top it off he has woke up this morning with a cold, he looks quite poorly and is hot. I hate seeing my boys ill or anyone come to think of it, but especially them. He has just had a kiwi amd we are going to the shops for a walk for him to get some fresh air and buy him some fruit sweets.

Aaron has been helping through the day when he has been awake or feeling ok to make an EBook on how I took one of my images, it has been great fun and it looks quite good even if I say so myself.

Thank you Aaron for all your help today.

Get Well soon hunni

Love you lots

Mummy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.