A True Reflection

By chriscameron

Dot and Lines

Horrible day today, rain, rain, rain.
Cursed weather. So tried to find some inspiration around the house, I think once you've been living somewhere all your life you really can't see much beauty in it. The stuff you have is yours, whether you like it or not, whether you use it or not.

Hanging from the walls are the guitars I tried to play all those years ago, they dangle down covered in dust staring into the middle of the room looking miserable and lonley. So it was the Ibanez that has taken centre stage tonight for my blip. Along with the Judo belt I no longer use.

More or less I just wanted to try out my macro, as you can see, I am a long way from mastering this art. But you have to start somewhere, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.