Scooter Magic

We had a trip to Crammond at lunchtime and a nice lunch with friends and parents of friends (although I guess you are in the 'friends' category too) - thanks very much guys.

This young lady has been blipped quite a few times over the years - including on her scooter almost two years ago.

I didn't know you could do tricks on scooters. Very cool!

Although I think that her parents will remember this day for the first proper adventure of their other daughter on her bike without stabilisers.

More friends round for dinner and with baby42 tucked up its time for Eurovision :-)

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the fun in Back in 5's "It was just that kind of day" blip - great fun and I have learnt a new acronym. SOOC. I'll leave you to visit mly's blip and work it out if you don't know it already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.