Cameralenseye

By Clickchic

Dab be good to me

Radio is something I listen to daily. I love music, and enjoy BBC 6 music for the unusual music they play and knowledgable d.j.s, Radio 4 for discussion, plays and comedy, and do sometime put on Radio 1extra or Kiss radio for some beatty music to dance to. I love dancing, but not only rarely am up to it at the moment, if I do I soon pay for it. Ah well! Singing along is fun too. Radio listening is good for me in various ways; it distracts my mind when stressed or in pain, it helps me feel part of the wider world, and is intellectually stimulating. On the whole. Amazing radio, which I was tuned in to when taking this, play only unsigned bands, and is a mix of music - like BBC6, you can never guess what will be played next because it is quite diverse. Both stations play some wonderful gems to discover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.