TOP OF THE WORLD!

This was kade on top of the highest point in Dundde on top of The Law this evening. He thought he was on top of the world.

The sun came out late this afternoon, so Kade, me and my friends Eileen & Graham all went out with the cameras. We ended up at Tayport and found our way down to the pebble beach beside the lighthouse. Loads of photo opportunities there. Great views of Dundee & Broughty Ferry there and also the Road Bridge.

When we got back to the car I noticed this young man eying me up over the fence & I fell in love with him (I will never eat meat again - pork's ok though!)

Back to mine for a cup of tea to heat up before heading up The Law.

More gorgeous views of around Dundee & The Rail Bridge & The Road Bridge.

The sunset wasn't that bad either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.