In Brief, for once...

By JaxI

Bride Central

I was hard pushed to decide which shot to use today.

Spent an hour in a Japanese Garden with my child and lots of water with in it, and lovely reflective foliage.

Also went to the Apple Store in the Ginza, and took some good ones of iPad madness.

They were the better photos, but when it came to it, I just couldn't get over the conveyor belt style weddings at the Hotel New Otani in Tokyo where we stayed. I mean, the Premier of China was staying there on this night, so it's quite a posh hotel. You can bet that these lasses are not paying cheap rates to be married there.
Not sure I'd be pleased to be one of 3 brides fighting for the perfect photo spot in one 50 square yard space, on my so-called special day.

Only in Japan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.