All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

I'm not sure about this slide mlarky Mum!

Ethan & I stayed over at Granny & Grandpas house last night. He was up a couple of times during the night but nothing too drastic and as they took him downstairs when he woke in the morning, I got to lie in bed a bit longer too. Yay!

I spent the morning on line trying to find a hotel for when we go down south soon for KC's 40th birthday party. Got somewhere booked in the end which is a relief as I just don't have the time to surf when I'm at home with Ethan.

At lunchtime Ethan tried mashed banana for the first time. He's not eating huge amounts of food at the moment but seems to happily try new things which is the main thing.

We then walked to the shops and back via the local playpark. He had his first go on the slide and swings but I think I was more enthusiastic than him haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.