life goes on

Life goes on.

Sometimes days are a little dryer than the others.
This was one of those days.

Today I had my camera with me the whole day. As I have restarted my blipping-life, I decided to really concentrate on blipping.

If I only had remembered to insert the memory card back to the camera yesterday evening.

Managed to take a picture of flowers from the christening ceremony of our little princess, Tiia Tuulia Salmi. Remembering that picture of the flowers when they really blossomed, I decided to back-blip that day too. And I did some kind-of-photoshopping with Gimp on the guests at the ceremony. That was quite fun.

Could've done some image manipulation to the portraits before copying them to the result picture. It's good to have something to improve next time, isn't it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.