vonengel

By vonengel

Light the spark

100 days ago, I started bliping because of spectaculaire. In the beginning, I wasn't sure how long I could keep up with one photo each day.
100 days later, here I am. Somehow, I'm feeling proud, that I really made it. :-)

There were easy times to blip, and there were also days, where I had to struggle to make one blip a day happen. Anyhow, it always felt good afterwards. :-)
These 100 days of non-stop blipness made me see photo opportunities at every corner. The motive and the statement of today's blip should symbolize this.

Also thanks for all your comments and your encouragement. Without it, I certainly wouldn't have made all the blips! Thanks!
Starting from tomorrow, the next 100 blips are waiting to be tackled. Yeah!


By the way, I just got the keys for my new apartment. Garden and a roof terrace. Awesome!
Simply a great day today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.