A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

Back blipin sewing machines

I'm not a fan of the shop but love their window display of old sewing machines. They must have moved them up from their Manchester store as that was the display there in March.

I quite like the reflection of the shoppers and buildings in the windows but it was the machines I was most intersted in. It you want to see it it's in the old borders shop on Buchanan Street.

Yesterday the mela I worked for was a bit crazy. For a totally sober audience there ended up with a stage invasion, fighting and chairs pulled up from the floor. How on earth folk had the strength to do that I don't know as they are industrially bolted to the floor...just hope they got them fixed for the show tonight. Was definitely glad to get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.