My Aim is True

By MAiT

Just another maitress Monday

Listen. How come that looks so old fashioned? It was only 1986.

I am way too busy to walk to and from work today looking for mattresses for mattress Monday. (I was sure there'd be lots, what with it being a Bank Holiday)

So I thought it would be a hoot to blip my penis spams. And...lo and behold there was also a spam entitled mattresses. The world's gone MAD!

In other news, it was good to see around Hope's house *

And in other, other news; do not, I repeat DO NOT be tempted to buy any pick and mix from Tesco. Whilst buying my cous-cous and oraganic rocket I spotted a chap filling up his pick and mix bag. His technique was to stick his hand into each section, grab a handful, examine them and put the majority back into the plastic containers after sifting through them to select what he wanted. Bleugh.


* totally blatant attempt to try and get more views for this blip. And it's not really taken in Hope's house. It's actually the inside of David77's head.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.