A mixture of sea and sky.

I have been thinking a lot about blip today. How we allow each other a momentary glimpse into our day. A snap shot. An invitation to look at something we saw or did and sometimes share an image we have created to express something we felt. All of them very real and valid. Can you manufacture a moment? I don't think so. They are just too fleeting.

Today looking up was a mixture of sea and sky. I stood a long while just looking and thinking. And thinking some more. Nothing deep, just flitting from one thought to another. One thing I did think though was that just over a year ago Treegonk came down to have dinner with Nick and I and told me about blip. The rest is blip history, but it would be remiss of me not to say Thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.