dark|adapted

By dark

Affirmation

*Note: The last few days are now up.
_____________________________________




Yes, indeed - here I am.

Finally.

Back again, and back to the regular routine.

It has always annoyed me that - at least in this country - any cheap roadside motel will provide you with internet service for free. But stay in a nice hotel - one that costs two, three, four times as much - and you have to pay extra for such extravagances.

How do they get away with that?

Anyway, I've been off the grid for a few days - I've caught up the back blips now, and will hopefully catch up on commenting and viewing everyone else's pages in the coming days.

My lost days start here.

Please, please, please - check them out. I spent way too much time getting them all up, and I'd hate for them to go unseen.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.