Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

30 Seconds

Took back the curtains we bought yesterday and went round three shops looking for further inspiration, but no inspiration & no curtains arrived back at the flat completely exhausted - can anyone explain why wandering round shops is so knackering.

Anyway no curtains, no blip & no food - so took the camera to the Indian restaurant, got a reasonable shot of the three chutneys served with the poppadoms, then another nice one of my green herb chicken. Tried turning my empty Kingfisher bottle upside down in my glass à la empty wine bottle in a chiller, but that really didn't work - by which time we're getting some strange looks from the waiter. Outside set the camera on a wall and tried a time lapse shot of the traffic, brake and headlight traces, but it wasn't dark enough and there wasn't enough traffic.

Then finally inspiration - for todays blip I present 30 seconds in the life of Tay Street Perth, taken hand held from the passenger seat of a 1998 Blue Manual Volkswagen Passat Saloon 1.8T 20V SE 4dr travelling at about 25mph - I think this'll have to be my first Unstaged entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.