Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Back in business!

Today the courier arrived and got my bike components ordered last week from Germany. Nice! Left office a bit early and started to put tubular tires to the trued rims and also the saddle and saddle bag blipped yesterday. The bike turned out to look awesome if you ask me!

I have to still order new black leather bar tapes, so that I can change those and at the same time the NOS Campagnolo brake handles I have in stock. There is also still missing the original style saddle pin bolt I have to hunt down somewhere and also the new screws to replace the old ones of the bottle hanger holes. The latter I luckily got and have in my messenger bag :)

I have a feeling we're going to have quite a few kms together this summer, me and this red beauty. Only when the sun is shining though..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.