beauty of the nature

By Hadi

Happy mother's day!

we celebrate it today, and it's official here and in a few countries but i want to say happy mother's day to all mothers, especially my mother and all blipper mothers! mothers deserve more than one day in a year ;)

we went to my grandma's and all family gathered there for lunch! i ran out battery before taking family pictures (happens regularly even with my trusty 500D)! but we'll have the main celebration tonight at home for my mother! love you mom!

that's the hardest job in the world to be a mother!

my mom grew 3 boys who had 3 years difference!

and as we go to previous generations number of children were more and the situation was really hard! each my grandma's grew 7 children! and they were had to work hard for the living also!

but growing children is difficult in any situation!

as that's why we say "paradise is under mothers feet"!

i take a bow to you guys!

my blip for the previous mother's day is one of my favorites!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.