PositiveNegative

By ooo

Too hot!

I was up sharp this morning at 4am and wandered round Princes Street on the way to work and got what I think were some great shots of the castle and surrounding areas as the sun was just breaking through the sky and the moon was still to be seen above the castle, but I decided not to post any of them and went with this one instead. Not because this was a better shot but just because I liked it :o)

I haven't posted in a while because I have found myself trying to consistently get a better shot than the day before, feeling obliged to comment on everyone's posts and generally inducing a growing demand on myself that I cant meet.

Anyway I'm back :o) I have taken quite a lot of photos over the last few weeks and hope if I have time to get some of them posted.

And Grant - I know it's squinty :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.