Glimpses of What I See

By dandelionseeds

First Real Photography class

And by that I mean actually going out and using our cameras! The first couple of classes were very basic and introductory along the lines of "So everyone knows how to put in their batteries and memory card, right?"

and then moving along to more advanced things like "Find the manual mode on your camera".


I'm so very glad I'm slightly ahead of the class schedule, but I have a feeling I might be in the middle range of the class. Some people seem to know too much what they are doing.
----
So I think this might be all I do for light and shadow...It doesn't feel good enough for me, but with essays right and left, I don't think I'll have time to try another assignment image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.