Astroman

By Astroman

365

It took me a year and a half, but finally I have reached a full year of blips. As is customary, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my subscribers and all who take the time to comment on my photos. Your feedback is much appreciated, and I have to apologize for my lazy commenting on your fantastic blips.

I would also like to take this opportunity to blatantly advertise my own blips. My recent backblips from Australia start here.

Since I didn't do my favourites when I reached 300, here are some of my favourites (and yours) from the last 165 blips:

Midday traffic is my most popular blip according to my "about" page.

Monks waiting for the riverboat

Our neighbourhood

Koh Samet is the background picture on my mobile phone.

Vertigo. Bangkok by night

Nyaung U market in Burma

Inle Lake, Burma

Fairground

I'm embarking on another trip today and won't be blipping for the next eight days. No worries, there will be backblips. One of my destinations will be Belgium, where hopefully I will have an opportunity to try some of the great beers that are pictured in the "Cheers from Belgium" deck of cards in my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.