365 NVR

By nathk

Brick Lane

Arrived home at 5:30 went straight to M&S for a sandwich and some orange juice - LOVE M&S miss it so much! Don't miss public transport though. In HK it costs about 9 pounds and takes twenty minutes to get into the centre of town on a spotlessly clean train. In London it cost me about three times as much and took about four times as long...

Despite that had a lovely day with my sisters. Saw my Dad and my second cousin. In the afternoon went for a wander down Brick Lane with my middle sister and we both spent a couple of hours ambling around, browsing in vintage shops and taking photos. In the evening went to a really sweet little spa. Sat in the steam room and the sauna chatting for a couple of hours and then went back to my sisters' flat, cooked a nice dinner and watched Britain's Got Talent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.