Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Scorching

The weather was amazing today! I went out for a wonder with Monochrome, StevieFish & Boab during lunch. We pretty much walked to the West End before Mono and crew decided to the Grass Market as they were previously dicussing going to a place with a beer garden. We ended up heading into Biddy Mulligans for a lunchtime pint, I had a pint of Best which Mono kindly bought for me, thanks. My round next time! We sat, enjoyed each others company and the sun of course. The rest of the afternoon went past very quickly and then it was home time!

After we had tea, taking advantage of the good weather J and I had a nice walk along the Union Canal at Longstone. We never really knew this walking/cycling path existed at this end, we've both been to the bit at Fountain Bridge before, but this was new and it was nice! I managed to get some nice shots too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.