Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Similar

Alot going on today, only took one quick shot, not a very good one, so have messed about with the colourings, just for fun. I just thought it was quite odd there was more people than this sitting along the same wall reading a paper at the same time in the morning :)

Learnt alot today. What I can do. What can be strengthen and what needs to be let go of. What's really actually good for me.

Walking down Easter Road! In my first summer rain was amazing! girly flouncy dress on and mens trainers... walking so fast down easter road, trying not to be late for my Indian cooking class! with such heavy bags! For a randomer to shout at me "you've got some balls, I'm proud of you" maybe taking the piss, made me laugh. but thinking back now... the things I did today and the things I realised, I am proud of myself :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.