On My Doorstep

By bwhere

The Girl Next Door ...

... well, she used to be. She has moved away now and we only see her every three years or so. She returned for the wedding I mentioned yesterday.

I was in two minds whether to blip this image or the one I've put in my blipfolio!

She is a keen photographer and I might have convinced her that blipfoto is for her especially as she travels a lot. We will see.

It has been a busy day. We did a table top sale and took enough to make it worth our while. That was busy with blip possibilities, including the cup cakes which made it as a runner-up.

We are thankful to one buyer who contributed the most. The only problem is that he only bought the smallest items so we returned home with just as much bulk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.