Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Petals on the Grass

After three hectic days, a chance to get back to Blip to thank everyone for their encouragement, kind comments and favourites for my New Arrival Cygnet blip last Wednesday. It has certainly lifted me, but how do I follow that .... well I'm not sure. So far, I think it is the best photograph I have posted on this site. I couldn't believe it reached the top of the spotlight, rated and favourites pages all at once.

I will be busy until Monday with the event I am involved with at the moment, so this is just a quick stop to post and backblip. I have spent most of this morning hanging loads of washing out in the garden. I like the colour combination and the sunlight in this shot.

Backblips :-
Thursday Honeysuckle

Friday Bluebell Wood


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.