Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Tractor Buying

A pal loaned me these miniature John Deer tractors the rest you see.

Happy Saturday...

Larger View

Caution Tech Stuff: This composite is composed of ground cover, a plastic barn, 4 green tractors and 4 different shots of myself. I took 4 different focus shots of the tractors and then stacked the focus points.

FYI: This is a corrected image uploaded several hours after posting. In the original composite the focus stacking didn't work properly because the layers weren't lining up. This corrected composite now has all the tractors in sharp focus. Because the original left side tractors were not in good focus I decided to blur my two left side version of myself so they would match the blurred left side tractors. Now those tractors are sharp but I'm not. To much work to fix them. I also made some other cosmetic changes because I was rushing to finish. Thanks and enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.