As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Bee

Greetings everyone!

Now that the weekend is kinda drawing to a close the sun finally makes an appearance! Not that it's been horrible - warm and mostly dry, but still not overly inspiring but never mind.....

I've spent a good chunk of today working on a website and the other chunk photographing this poor critter whom I reckon is on its last legs. Why else should a bee allow me to take loads of photos of it on a daisy in the garden (where I found it) and then let me bring it in and in front of the lights? It merely pottered round the daisy and I bet I find it flat on its back deaded in the morning. It was still just sitting on the daisy when I last checked.

There was some good thunder earlier this afternoon but about half a dozen big splats of rain and it was over - I could have done with a bit of water on the garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.