Price-Nations

By 5nations

Throwing up Thursday

Well we went from 'What a Wednesday' to 'Throwing up Thursday'!!

Sometimes I think i'm a bit of a witch! A thought will pop into my head and 9 times out of 10 it happens that day. Or i'll have an image flash through my thoughts a split second before it happens - most strange!

Anyway yesterday a thought popped into my head about sickness, Honor & pre-school. Last night just as I got into bed, she started throwing up! So I was in with her for the night passing her the sick bowl and tissues and this morning she was still at it so no pre-school.

I keep forgetting that they can see into the kitchen from the living room and so the Disney Princess DVD I bought her for her upcoming birthday has now been changed into a 'get well soon' present to avoid further upset..... god i'm such a soft touch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.