One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Just when they reckoned that

Nana's private playground could not get any better...

Leo, Luca and Mimi really bounced till they dropped. Well, Raheny Eye dropped a bit earlier. A mixture of good food, good wine, loads of sun and a little bouncing.

Very little time to spend on my mother's laptop, I have a date with Luca and Mimi for the night. We shall sleep here tonight. Hopefully there will be some sleeping involved... Not just feeding the midges. I am told that wifi access in the tent is substandard. Bollix...

Hardy Mimi

PS: I discover today that hens eat lobster and venison. I' really curious as to what the eggs will taste like tomorrow.

Not using my proprietary software for RAW to JPG conversion. Lost it again. Damn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.