Irene Oleksiuk/ One a Day

By ireneoleksiuk

The skull club

If you read my comments, it may seem that I do alot of Photography related
activities and one would be right, I do a lot. Today I had signed up for a day long workshop with local pro photographer Michael Baron of Indigo photography.
I have been in one of his seminars before and liked his style and his knowledge.
Today the topic was special flower photography, where he uses only dead dried out flowers that still look interesting and full of detail. Using older flowers gives the image a certain look. Most the dead flower "look" comes from photoshop where Michael showed us how to turn it into magic. If you have a chance check out his website at Indigophotographic.com
This is the shirt he wears as part of a forum group, stemming from Indigo photographic. Each participant works to get extra skull emblems to put on the front of the shirt.
Interesting day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.