live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

taxi vs bus

this is a random shot, took this shot when i was in the motor and on the road.

today i went to mall to watch movie shrek forever with mu aunties,sister and cousin. when i was on the way to mall, it was HEAVY RAIN, oh meeenn i didn't bring my rain coat*my rain coat still in my friend's house* and all my body is wet, wet wet and wet. just using jacket is not enough, oh GOD! but today was worst than 3 days ago. i arrived to mall and watched movie with wet clothes, it was so cold :(((
I asked my sister to drive a motorcycle, because after we finished watching and eating, my clothes are still wet. and apparently I was wrong to ask my sister riding my motorcycle, my sister came home from the mall directly fever, body heat then my parents brought my sister to the doctor. I was completely wrong, if i ride my motorscycle with wet clothes, I would get sick but it was actually my sister who are sick :((
but thanks alot my aunty to treating us a movie and food.

my deep condolence for the passing of an old friend of mine's dad.RIP Q's father :( semoga diterima di sisinya,amin. I came to my bestfriend's house to give condolences directly to her and give a support to her. I hope God forgives all sins of her father.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.