Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Idiots

Six parking spots for three cars--really? Really?!

I'm pretty sure that in order to buy an SUV you have to take a test confirming your complete lack of driving skills before they hand over the keys. I just don't get it.

...and the majority of the owners of SUVs (that I see) don't have kids, use their car for work, or ever venture off-road. And don't even get me started on their winter driving in the mountains--the one time those ridiculous cars may come in handy. Why do people still buy these?!

Now, I know the painted spots in our lot are pretty close together, but I have seen this large truck fit squarely between the lines on multiple occasions. Clearly these new cars showed up first, and couldn't even fathom the idea that other people might actually live here and need to park their cars in the parking lot, of all places. Sorry the painters didn't consider your half-hazard driving while spacing the lines. Morons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.