Twinkle In My Eye ...

I spotted this lovely little frog in the garden this afternoon while looking for a quick blip, he/she was so cute.

Aaron and I are going to Leeds tomorrow morning on the train as he wants to have a look around the shops and he is always coming out with me on the train when I ask him to come with me toCambridge for a day out looking around the shops.

We are so excited about going, Jamie and Tina are meeting us off the train and we are going around the shops with them then we are sleeping at Jamie's and Tina's for the evening in Huddersfield then we are going back to Leeds all day Wednesday site seeing before coming home in the evening.


It will be great fun and great seeing Jamie and Tina ...


I wish Eric and Kieran would come with us but they dont like shopping much so they decided to stay at home and we all will visit jamie and Tina in the summer.

I am already missing Eric and Kieran as I have never been away from them before (well not longer than three hours), I have had a tear in my eye but I know I will be back with them before I know it, and that I will also have fun with Jamie, Tina and Aaron.

I am missing you guys already ... here I go again a little tear in my eye, silly me.


I will upload my blip from Jamie's and Tina's home tomorrow.


EDIT ...

Eric just said "Be quiet a minute Tracey" so I was ... he said "Listen to that silence I can live with that for two day, haha".

Aaron and I dont ever stop talking, if it isnt one of us always talking its both of us ...

I know they will miss us really, especially Eric he will miss me, who else will moan at him while I'm away, haha.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.