Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Despite my delightful rant a few days ago, I seemed to have fallen into the same problem of stupid last minute blips. The reason was that I stopped taking a camera out with me, and the reason for that was because I had no battery in my compact camera. The reason for that was because my charger got put in my cupboard at some point and was never taken out again. And the reason for that is because I'm lazy.

But wait, I have a solution. I'm going to get the charger out of my cupboard, and just like that, more interesting blipping will commence again.

Wasn't that easy.

Something good: And so my FMP begins to be put up!
Something new: Never, ever, ever, ever go and get something printed at Staples. They suck. Unbelievably so. Poor customer service, ridiculously stupid technicians, poor printers (despite looking big and fancy) and a 30-minute wait in a hot shop.

(If you want the silver lining, I did get 2 A2 prints for free - I asked for a little test print so I could go home and calibrate my monitor according to their printer, and despite initial attempts to just print a little strip, he failed at that and ended up giving me a whole A1 sheet...)

(And I swear the guy serving me was an actor on a Diagnosis Murder episode a saw half of earlier in the week)

(p.s, would owner of the hand shown please return home now - cheers)

(p.p.s I love brackets)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.