the actor's nightmare

Today I started rehearsals for a seussical revival ~lol. We did the show back in february and it was really weird coming back doing a full run through. Definitely "the actor's nightmare", as my drama teacher has referred to it. Having a dream where you all of a sudden have to do a show and you have no idea what you are doing and you're just a mess. You don't remember anything and you all of a sudden have to go on as the lead role. However, the run through went better than expected.

This photo was a complete accident. I had it on settings i used from the night before. Center stage is horton the elephant sitting on mayzie's egg... that's the center blob of light.

I think if I had an actor's nightmare, this is what it would look like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.