1 Kiwi's occasional blips

By bcaway

Afternoon Sun

I botched today's photo, but thought I would post it anyway. I setup the tripod and took this shot of the corner of our living room ceiling, there are 2 triangle windows in the corner and the late afternoon sun was shining thru on the ceiling.

For some reason the camera would not auto focus, so I switched to manual and didn't even get close! By the time I downloaded the pic to my puter and realized it was out of focus the sun was set.

Here is take 2 (how it was meant to turn out, this time with that light on, thanks to a fellow blippers suggestion to help focus, I then tried a few pics with the light on, which I like better.

http://bcaway.smugmug.com/Experimental/Experimental/10492720_dC7Dg#895089605_8HBxs-A-LB

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.