Dan Siop

By dansiop

Top Secret!

Last night one of my friends called me and was in a right mess, he had lost something very valuable to him, I can't tell you as its a secret.

Anyway he called me to see if there was anyway I could help him and lucky for him, I could. I put it on a dvd disc for him and arranged to meet up in a secret location to do the exchange. He assured me the perimeter was clear and that it would be a safe place.

So we met up today and I handed him the secret DVD (You can see it has "Top Secret" written on it) and in exchange he bought me a pint of Kronenbourg and a Mochyn Du Burger - Very nice!

The guy is in the photo is a friend of mine called Plough, he loves Jack Bauer and 24 and he is on the verge of selling his first tv series script. Hope he makes it.

Anyway thats it from me - its been a bit of a relief to blip about something that isnt an animal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.