Excuse me, but...

Did you know you have a ladybird looking up your skirt?

These snails came from the guinea pig Eglu and I've evicted them, as I do every evening. I had a few new recruits tonight, too, since the weather has been so dreadful today and the snails have seemingly multiplied. As I was taking them out of the Eglu and dabbing this year's colour of blue varnish on the shells of the new recruits, I had an idea - the big 1-0-0-0! I chose four lucky chaps and tried to keep them in line. The arrival of a ladybird distracted them, though.

I should have reached this milestone ages ago, but I haven't been hot of the mark with some backblips. Sometimes, life gets in the way. Then I forget and I come across one of those nagging dark-grey squares in a month when I flick back...

Thanks to the dedicated blip team and everyone who stops by to comment and view. One thousand blips and I'm still enjoying looking for that wee bit of inspiration in every day. Big Yay!

Dad, I'll see if you're first to comment :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.