'im indoors

By imindoors

Routine.

4.32pm: I get 5 Dreamies when Master comes home (how dare he leave me alone anyway!).

4.33pm: Lounge around on bathroom floor while Master showers.

4.40pm: I like to miaow incessantly at this point until Master sits on couch so that I may sit on him......for as long as I deem necessary.

6.00pm: Miaow incessantly while master makes tea for Mrs Master. It never fails...I always get something soon after he shouts "Shut the **** up, Titus!"

6.10pm: Various sleeping spots to be visited until...

10.30pm: Go to bed with Mrs Master and sleep exactly 6 inches from her face.

00.00hrs: When both of them are asleep I tend to get the girls round and have wild parties in the utility room. For it is I that is the real Master.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.