Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Erik :)

Lovely day.....I just have this happy feeling - summer vacation is almost here and it just FEELS like summer. (and that is despite the crazy rains we have had today)

I actually really do love my job....I teach high school English and cant imagine doing anything else (other tha taking photos all day :) BUT I also love the freedom of summer holidays, the time with my boys, the time to do other things....or nothing - and it is almost here - Lovely!

I took this shot of Erik this afternoon when were outside and he was trying to figure out the unicycle he got for his birthday - it is not easy, but he is getting it. I liked the fact that this looks so natural - he has a tendency to make silly faces as soon as he sees the camera :)

Hope you have all had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.