Grounded

By grounded

Easy Dinner!

A good long night's sleep... well we were in bed before 9pm!

Back at work again today and was report writing! So at first I managed to do some avoidance work by going off round station to catch up with some other things.

Eventually I managed to settle down to starting and then it was lunchtime!

Lunch was in the Officers' Mess with all the other Operations Wing Officers. The Boss thought this would be a good idea to get us to meet up out of the office, so maybe this will become a regular event!

I left work early as my Sgt needed the office to do some interviews with staff, and I decided I would find it easier to write some reports at home.

Hubby rang on the way home and I fancied some curry as we hadn't had any for ages. So he stopped at Waitrose and came home with the box of yummy stuff in the blip.

Microwave did it's job and we sat down to watch tv!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.