Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Hunting

I was out Hunting in the back garden armed with extension tubes and ringflash looking for something to shoot when I came across this fella hunting woodlice.

I don't think my daughter approves of my new found interest in Macro shots....she isn't exactly keen on spiders and seeing one up this close doesn't do anything for her phobia!

Perhaps I need to get out (of the back garden) more and take some non-Macro shots...well today I did sign up for the 3rd Worldwide Photowalk on 24th July. Last years walk was really fun and there are walks all over the world so why not sign up for one near you? I've signed up for the one in Stirling and for other Scottish blippers there is one in Glasgow and in Aberdeen but NONE arranged yet in the home of Blipfoto, Edinburgh.....come on Edinburgh blippers...get one organised!!

see Forum post

Best viewed large (as long as you are not squeamish!!)

EDIT: There may be a Photowalk in Edinburgh after all...acronymphomania said he will sign up to lead a walk....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.